January 17, 2020

Committee Members

resize_imageDr. Homero Castaneda-Lopez
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department,
National Center for Research in Corrosion and Materials
The University of Akron, Akron OH, USA.

petsevDimiter N. Petsev
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of New Mexico, New Mexico, USA



Professor M. H. Thomsen
 Industrial Microbiology, M.Sc. Chemical Engineering.
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering Program,
University of Southern Denmark.

Professor  Edward A. EvansProfessor  Edward A. Evans 
Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Akron, Ohio, USA.

gupta2Professor Rakesh K. Gupta
Chairperson, Berry Chair Professor, Chemical Engineering,
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
West Virginia University, West Virginia, USA.

Professor  Vladimir AlvaradoProfessor  Vladimir Alvarado
Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering,
University of Wyoming, Wyoming, USA.


Dr. M.Sarker

Dr. M. Sarker 
Department of Chemistry,
University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology,
Head of Science Team  Natural State Research Inc. USA.

Professor  G.H. PalavanProfessor  G. Palavan
Chemical Toxicology, Texas Southern university,
Houston, USA.

cmsadana-1Dr. Ajit Sadana
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Mississippi, USA.


 Dr. Abu Zahra
Delft University of Technology, Netherland
Masdar Institute of Science & Technology


Dr. Daniela S. Mainardi
Program Chair of Chemical Engineering
Louisiana Tech University, Louisiana, USA.

Dr. Alex YipDr. Alex Yip
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering,
University of Canterbury, New Zealand.


Professor A. Raman
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering Building,
University of Malaya

130b28dProfessor  B. Roozbehani
Case Western Reserve University, Ohio,
Houston Community College, Houston, TX,USA.

n0w10i9zg971Dr. F.Y. Lina  
Soil Science, Ohio State University, USA
Water and Environmental Engineering,
Assistant Professor, Msdar University, UAE.

Professor  M.SunkaraProfessor  M. Sunkara
Civil Engineering Department
College of Engineering
University of Louisville, Kentucky, USA.

Hongfei LIN headshotProfessor Hongfei Lin
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Materials Engineering
University of Nevada, USA.

aabdala1Dr. Ahmed A. Abdala
North Carolina State University North Carolina, USA.
Department Deputy Chair & Associate professor

Professor M. DziubinskiProfessor M. Dziubinski
Head of Chemical Engineering Department
Lodz Technical University , Poland.

Zineddin web

Dr. M. Zineddin
Institute of International and Civil Security,
Department of Civil Infrastructure & Environmental Engineering,
Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Penn State University, USA.


Dr. Wei-Yin Chen
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Mississippi,USA.

1935bdc   Dr. Young Ji Byon
Associate Chair, Assistant Professor,
Civil Engineering, Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi
University of Toronto, Canada.

kwangDr. Kean Wang 
Associate  Professor
University of Queensland, Australia.

00003265Professor M. Hashim
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering Building, University of Malaya, Malaysia.

longchengNProfessor Longcheng Liu
Department of  Chemical Engineering
Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden.

Dr. Raja R.Hussain
Ph.D in Civil Engineering, University of Tokyo, Japan
Civil Engineering Department,
College of Engineering, King Saud University.

Dr. John B. Sapp
Professor & Deptartment Chair
Chemistry Department, Texas Southern university
Houston, TX, USA.

Professor Hans T Karlsson
Department of Chemical Engineering
Lund University, Sweden.

Authors and referees, please contact:

e-mail: info@petrotex.us 

For other enquiries, please contact the

Join Us: https://www.facebook.com/Petrotex.USA

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/pub/petrotex-publication-group/66/921/375/