August 26, 2019

JEFP Editorial Board

 Journal of Environmentally Friendly Processes Editorial board :

Editor in Chief:

Professor  B.Roozbehani
Case Western Reserve University, Ohio,
Houston Community College, Houston, TX,USA.

Professor  Vladimir AlvaradoProfessor  Vladimir Alvarado
Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering,
University of Wyoming, Wyoming, USA.

Dr. M.SarkerDr. M.Sarker 
Department of Chemistry, University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology,
Manchester, UK Vice President of Research and Development,
Head of Science Team  Natural State Research Inc. USA.

Professor  G.H. PalavanProfessor  G.H. Palavan
Chemical Toxicology, Texas Southern university,
Houston, USA.

Dr. Alex YipDr. Alex Yip
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering,
University of Canterbury, Energy and Environmental Catalysis Group
Christchurch, New Zealand.

Professor  B.RoozbehaniProfessor  B.Roozbehani
Case Western Reserve University, Ohio,
Houston Community College, Houston, TX,USA.

n0w10i9zg971Dr. F.Y. Lina  
phD, Soil Science, Ohio State University, USA
Water and Environmental Engineering,
Assistant Professor, Msdar University

Professor  M.SunkaraProfessor  M.Sunkara
Civil Engineering Department
College of Engineering
University of Louisville, Kentucky, USA.

Professor M. DziubinskiProfessor M. Dziubinski
Head of Chemical Engineering Department
Lodz Technical University , Poland.

Zineddin web

Dr. M. Zineddin
Coordinator of Joint Programs and Associate Professor in Practice, Institute of International and Civil Security,
Department of Civil Infrastructure & Environmental Engineering
Ph.D., Civil Engineering (Structures/Blast Effects), Penn State University, USA

1935bdc   Dr. Young Ji Byon
Associate Chair, Assistant Professor,
Civil Engineering, Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi
University of Toronto, Canada


Mette Hedegaard Thomsen
Ph.D. Industrial Microbiology, M.Sc. Chemical Engineering.
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering Program,
University of Southern Denmark

Professor  Edward A. EvansProfessor  Edward A. Evans 
Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Akron, Ohio, USA.

mojtaba mirdrikvand research award

Mojtaba Mirdrikvand
Technical Editor